v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
34. prvenstvo Kapele - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Luka Gojmerac M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  11:09 (1) 11:09
2.Martin Meštrović M12 OK KapelaCRO  17:29 (2) 17:29 +06:20
3.Mario Lah M12 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:55 (3) 17:55 +06:46
4.Janko Hodak M12 OK VihorCRO  18:00 (4) 18:00 +06:51
5.Matko Nikolić M12 OK VihorCRO  27:08 (5) 27:08 +15:59
6.Adam Anadolac M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  31:38 (6) 31:38 +20:29

M16
1.Dario Vodopija M16 OK KapelaCRO  19:38 (1) 19:38
2.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  19:41 (2) 19:41 +00:03
3.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapeticCRO  19:52 (3) 19:52 +00:14
4.Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  23:48 (4) 23:48 +04:10
5.Viktor Pavić M16 OK VihorCRO  24:47 (5) 24:47 +05:09
Patrick Milković M16 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq

M20
1.Jura Kukec M20 OK VihorCRO  16:53 (1) 16:53
2.Jan Gobec M20 OK VihorCRO  18:16 (2) 18:16 +01:23
3.Tin Kodba M20 OK VihorCRO  21:36 (3) 21:36 +04:43
4.Luka Krajnović M20 OK VihorCRO  22:11 (4) 22:11 +05:18
5.Antonio Cindrić M20 OK JelenCRO  27:10 (5) 27:10 +10:17
6.Karlo Težak M20 OK VihorCRO  28:53 (6) 28:53 +12:00
7.Vid Kodba M20 OK VihorCRO  38:53 (7) 38:53 +22:00
Noa Kolarek M20 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M21
1.Vedran Bijelić M21 OK BjelovarCRO  15:24 (1) 15:24
2.Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  15:32 (2) 15:32 +00:08
3.Krunoslav Peh M21 OK KapelaCRO  16:13 (3) 16:13 +00:49
4.Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  16:20 (4) 16:20 +00:56
5.Dražen Gadžić M21 OK KapelaCRO  17:04 (5) 17:04 +01:40
6.Ivan Draušnik M21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:38 (6) 18:38 +03:14
7.Vedran Kaldi M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:39 (7) 18:39 +03:15
8.Domagoj Delimar M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:51 (8) 18:51 +03:27
9.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  19:02 (9) 19:02 +03:38
10.Dražen Henc M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  19:32 (10) 19:32 +04:08
11.Nenad Krpan M21   27:55 (11) 27:55 +12:31
12.Bože Đipalo M21   30:27 (12) 30:27 +15:03
13.Jure Janković M21   40:59 (13) 40:59 +25:35
14.Marko Omazić M21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  59:19 (14) 59:19 +43:55
Mario Goljak M21   dns disq
Marko Ciglar M21   dnf disq
Matija Mesic M21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Miran Košćica M21 OK JelenCRO  mp disq

M35
1.Robert Orehoci M35 OK BjelovarCRO  14:07 (1) 14:07
2.Tihomir Salopek M35 OK Ris DelniceCRO  14:37 (2) 14:37 +00:30
3.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  14:49 (3) 14:49 +00:42
4.Branimir Pongrac M35 OK JapeticCRO  15:12 (4) 15:12 +01:05
5.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  15:53 (5) 15:53 +01:46
6.Siniša Lah M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  22:16 (6) 22:16 +08:09
Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Miroslav Hainž M35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq

M45
1.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  13:36 (1) 13:36
2.Darko Merunka M45 OK MaksimirCRO  15:11 (2) 15:11 +01:35
3.Francisco Delgado M45 OK VihorCRO  15:16 (3) 15:16 +01:40
4.Marijan Bogović M45 OK JelenCRO  15:42 (4) 15:42 +02:06
5.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:43 (5) 16:43 +03:07
6.Damir Miljković M45 OK JelenCRO  17:06 (6) 17:06 +03:30
7.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK SovaCRO  17:47 (7) 17:47 +04:11
8.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  17:56 (8) 17:56 +04:20
9.Domagoj Pavlin M45 OK VihorCRO  19:25 (9) 19:25 +05:49
10.Krešo Špoljar M45 OK KapelaCRO  19:32 (10) 19:32 +05:56
Petar Strmečki M45 OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq

M55
1.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  14:41 (1) 14:41
2.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:18 (2) 16:18 +01:37
3.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  21:41 (3) 21:41 +07:00
4.Miroslav Besten M55 OK JelenCRO  22:15 (4) 22:15 +07:34
5.Zeljko Ulip M55 OK MaksimirCRO  28:52 (5) 28:52 +14:11
6.Milan Turkalj M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  28:55 (6) 28:55 +14:14

OPEN
1.Branimir Putniković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  18:07 (1) 18:07
2.Marija Jazvić Mioković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  20:19 (2) 20:19 +02:12
3.Filip Boltužić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  21:08 (3) 21:08 +03:01
4.Marina Jukić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  22:30 (4) 22:30 +04:23
5.Olga Pajnić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  23:50 (5) 23:50 +05:43
6.Luka Marceković OPEN OK JelenCRO  24:26 (6) 24:26 +06:19
7.Ana Medved OPEN OK KapelaCRO  25:50 (7) 25:50 +07:43
8.Marijana Žitnik Sedak OPEN OK KapelaCRO  26:27 (8) 26:27 +08:20
9.Kristina Markovic OPEN OK JapeticCRO  29:45 (9) 29:45 +11:38
10.Senija Zadravec Kermek OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  32:47 (10) 32:47 +14:40
11.Dora Miljković OPEN OK JelenCRO  33:47 (11) 33:47 +15:40
12.Miko Borić OPEN IndividualnoCRO  34:24 (12) 34:24 +16:17
13.Predrag Labaš OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  35:43 (13) 35:43 +17:36
14.Greta Kaniški OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  39:24 (14) 39:24 +21:17
15.Filip Anadolac OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  44:08 (15) 44:08 +26:01
16.Frane Marković OPEN OK JapeticCRO  56:45 (16) 56:45 +38:38
Ema Vata OPEN OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Beatrice Velimirović OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq
Ivana Bogović OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Ivan Juričić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Vittoria Velimirović OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq

Ž12
1.Monika Pavić Ž12 OK VihorCRO  14:28 (1) 14:28
2.Lucija Hercigonja Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  19:52 (2) 19:52 +05:24
3.Luna Bajrektarević Ž12 OK VihorCRO  21:51 (3) 21:51 +07:23
4.Dora Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  23:49 (4) 23:49 +09:21
5.Anja Vita Ogorelec Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  26:35 (5) 26:35 +12:07
6.Iva Detić Ž12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  31:24 (6) 31:24 +16:56
7.Ana Krajnović Ž12 OK VihorCRO  53:55 (7) 53:55 +39:27
Paola Rako Ž12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

Ž16
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  12:19 (1) 12:19
2.Majda Vidaković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  15:40 (2) 15:40 +03:21
3.Ema Potrebica Ž16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  15:46 (3) 15:46 +03:27
4.Jelena Gojmerac Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:55 (4) 16:55 +04:36
5.Mirta Hodak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  17:21 (5) 17:21 +05:02
6.Petra Dasović Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  18:00 (6) 18:00 +05:41
7.Nina Mioković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  22:19 (7) 22:19 +10:00
8.Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  23:08 (8) 23:08 +10:49
9.Magdalena Težak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  24:20 (9) 24:20 +12:01
10.Marta Nikolić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  37:58 (10) 37:58 +25:39
Wanda Kovač Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž20
1.Paula Pavlin Ž20 OK VihorCRO  16:44 (1) 16:44
2.Mia Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  20:49 (2) 20:49 +04:05

Ž21
1.Mirja Pavić Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  14:06 (1) 14:06
2.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  15:43 (2) 15:43 +01:37
3.Iva Štambuk Ž21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  15:47 (3) 15:47 +01:41
4.Ana Tišljar Ž21 OK OrionCRO  16:05 (4) 16:05 +01:59
5.Ana Beblek Ž21 OK JelenCRO  16:20 (5) 16:20 +02:14
6.Iva Lovrec Ž21 OK VihorCRO  18:19 (6) 18:19 +04:13
7.Nevija Frajzman Ž21 OK JelenCRO  19:29 (7) 19:29 +05:23
8.Barbara Arbanas Ž21 OK VihorCRO  20:56 (8) 20:56 +06:50
9.Monika Martina Sipina Halper Ž21 OK JelenCRO  21:40 (9) 21:40 +07:34
10.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  24:30 (10) 24:30 +10:24
11.Lana Gerjević Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  24:33 (11) 24:33 +10:27
12.Ines Kos Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  25:07 (12) 25:07 +11:01
13.Ana Batinović Ž21 OK VihorCRO  25:39 (13) 25:39 +11:33
14.Maja Pongrac Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  30:46 (14) 30:46 +16:40
15.Ivana Mahečić Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  35:05 (15) 35:05 +20:59
Vedrana Radić Ž21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

Ž35
1.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  16:03 (1) 16:03
2.Ana Mandić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  18:23 (2) 18:23 +02:20
3.Saša Glagolić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  18:33 (3) 18:33 +02:30
4.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  19:07 (4) 19:07 +03:04
5.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  20:35 (5) 20:35 +04:32
6.Sandra Bergant Vidaković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  22:54 (6) 22:54 +06:51
7.Nataša Kolarek Ž35 OK VihorCRO  25:15 (7) 25:15 +09:12
8.Lidija Detić Ž35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  25:54 (8) 25:54 +09:51
9.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  26:58 (9) 26:58 +10:55
10.Ana Delić Ž35 OK JelenCRO  27:40 (10) 27:40 +11:37
11.Iva Tatić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  27:50 (11) 27:50 +11:47
12.Sandra Latinger Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  29:22 (12) 29:22 +13:19
13.Ivana Šestan Krajnović Ž35 OK VihorCRO  31:40 (13) 31:40 +15:37
14.Ines Mance Ž35 OK VihorCRO  35:32 (14) 35:32 +19:29

Ž45
1.Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  17:10 (1) 17:10
2.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapeticCRO  19:24 (2) 19:24 +02:14
3.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  19:34 (3) 19:34 +02:24
4.Evelyn Kraintz Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  20:55 (4) 20:55 +03:45
5.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  21:02 (5) 21:02 +03:52
6.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  21:25 (6) 21:25 +04:15
7.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  23:22 (7) 23:22 +06:12
8.Ana-Marija Pavić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:51 (8) 23:51 +06:41
9.Željka Miljković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  25:15 (9) 25:15 +08:05
10.Darinka Lovrec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  26:07 (10) 26:07 +08:57
11.Sanja Penc Ž45 OK VihorCRO  27:31 (11) 27:31 +10:21

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  20:32 (1) 20:32
2.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  23:57 (2) 23:57 +03:25
3.Emilija Ebenspanger Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  32:00 (3) 32:00 +11:28