v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
JV-pokal, SOL8->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
1.David Sedej M10   11:53 (1) 11:53
2.Oskar Foški M10   14:33 (2) 14:33 +02:40
3.Ožbej Malus M10   15:07 (3) 15:07 +03:14
4.Jakob Kurinčič M10   18:35 (4) 18:35 +06:42
5.Drejc Malus M10   19:00 (5) 19:00 +07:07
6.Anže Kölner M10   20:45 (6) 20:45 +08:52
7.Rok Sedej M10   28:46 (7) 28:46 +16:53
8.Enej Šuc M10   33:31 (8) 33:31 +21:38

M12
1.Jan Cokan M12   14:52 (1) 14:52
2.Luka Seljak M12   16:41 (2) 16:41 +01:49
3.Borut Gantar M12   21:41 (3) 21:41 +06:49
4.Božo Bizjak M12   40:30 (4) 40:30 +25:38
5.Jaka Seljak M12   53:59 (5) 53:59 +39:07
6.Lev Žižek M12   93:52 (6) 93:52 +79:00

M14
1.Nejc Turk M14   24:31 (1) 24:31
2.Martin Jevševar M14   30:52 (2) 30:52 +06:21
3.Rok Kern M14   34:23 (3) 34:23 +09:52
4.Tilen Zupan M14   37:32 (4) 37:32 +13:01
5.Primož Gantar M14   40:37 (5) 40:37 +16:06
6.Timotej Hribar M14   48:23 (6) 48:23 +23:52
Nejc Zorko M14   dns disq

M16
1.Natan Maj Poženel M16   79:22 (1) 79:22
Aljaž Obid M16   dns disq

M18
Tjaž Gantar M18   dns disq

M21A
1.Valentin Eržen M21A   75:07 (1) 75:07
2.Matej Škarabot M21A   80:56 (2) 80:56 +05:49
3.Gregor Zupan M21A   94:12 (3) 94:12 +19:05

M21B
1.Matjaž Draksler M21B   76:45 (1) 76:45
2.Simon Kurinčič M21B   80:35 (2) 80:35 +03:50
3.Borut Seljak M21B   86:00 (3) 86:00 +09:15
4.Kristjan Gantar M21B   95:20 (4) 95:20 +18:35
5.Franc Malus M21B   101:10 (5) 101:10 +24:25
6.Matej Vidič M21B   105:00 (6) 105:00 +28:15
Timotej Šuc M21B   dnf disq
Marko Pahor M21B   mp disq

M21E
1.Peter Tušar M21E   81:40 (1) 81:40
2.Žan Ravnikar M21E   90:16 (2) 90:16 +08:36
3.Gregor Hvala M21E   96:00 (3) 96:00 +14:20
4.Tibor Mrak M21E   111:28 (4) 111:28 +29:48
Matic Blaž M21E   dns disq

M35
1.Blaž Kölner M35   66:09 (1) 66:09
2.Dušan Petrovič M35   78:57 (2) 78:57 +12:48
3.Matej Sedej M35   88:53 (3) 88:53 +22:44
4.Marko Obid M35   92:09 (4) 92:09 +26:00
5.Tomaž Kremžar M35   108:59 (5) 108:59 +42:50
6.Iztok Rojc M35   117:30 (6) 117:30 +51:21
Boris Bauman M35   dns disq

M45
1.Tomaž Pust M45   55:46 (1) 55:46
2.Boris Eržen M45   62:08 (2) 62:08 +06:22
3.Mario Vaffo M45   66:09 (3) 66:09 +10:23
4.Valter Foški M45   71:35 (4) 71:35 +15:49
5.Dalibor Radovan M45   76:39 (5) 76:39 +20:53
6.Miha Škarabot M45   84:41 (6) 84:41 +28:55
7.Davor Pobega M45   96:02 (7) 96:02 +40:16
Robert Kunc M45   dns disq

M50
1.Aleš Zupan M50   61:27 (1) 61:27
2.Aleš Čerin M50   74:06 (2) 74:06 +12:39
3.Igor Bončina M50   74:16 (3) 74:16 +12:49
4.Dušan Smole M50   87:31 (4) 87:31 +26:04
5.Aleš Borštnik M50   93:23 (5) 93:23 +31:56
6.Janez Zavrl M50   96:41 (6) 96:41 +35:14
7.Marijan Leban M50   119:49 (7) 119:49 +58:22

M60
1.Vlado Sedej M60   73:40 (1) 73:40
2.Janko Lapajne M60   86:49 (2) 86:49 +13:09
Črtomir Knap M60   dns disq

Otroška
1.Izabela Eržen Plavčak Otroška   27:23 (1) 27:23
2.Leila Ema Poženel Otroška   32:57 (2) 32:57 +05:34
3.Manca Pahor Otroška   47:39 (3) 47:39 +20:16
Brina Gantar Otroška   dns disq
Anze Obid Otroška   dns disq
Nizzy Bončina Otroška   dns disq
Tin Šuc Otroška   mp disq

Ž10
1.Brina Kölner Ž10   12:17 (1) 12:17
2.Nika Eržen Ž10   25:05 (2) 25:05 +12:48
3.Zarja Žižek Ž10   29:22 (3) 29:22 +17:05
4.Jerca Kurinčič Ž10   41:52 (4) 41:52 +29:35

Ž12
1.Nea Eržen Ž12   14:23 (1) 14:23
2.Neža Obid Ž12   14:47 (2) 14:47 +00:24
3.Nikolina Ugrin Ž12   30:14 (3) 30:14 +15:51

Ž14
1.Manja Leban Ž14   28:29 (1) 28:29
2.Karin Pust Ž14   29:01 (2) 29:01 +00:32
3.Vita Malus Ž14   51:29 (3) 51:29 +23:00

Ž16
1.Tina Kern Ž16   65:06 (1) 65:06
2.Nika Ravnikar Ž16   77:36 (2) 77:36 +12:30
3.Anja Škarabot Ž16   88:16 (3) 88:16 +23:10

Ž18
1.Zala Zavrl Ž18   62:42 (1) 62:42
2.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž18   66:22 (2) 66:22 +03:40

Ž21B
1.Alenka Vuga Seljak Ž21B   62:36 (1) 62:36
2.Damjana Gantar Ž21B   88:05 (2) 88:05 +25:29
3.Petra Stojan Ž21B   99:40 (3) 99:40 +37:04
4.Maja Istenič Ž21B   111:59 (4) 111:59 +49:23
5.Maja Obid Ž21B   139:47 (5) 139:47 +77:11
6.Petra Paradiž Ž21B   157:45 (6) 157:45 +95:09
Abigael Vanessa Boncina Ž21B   dns disq
Marta Malus Ž21B   dnf disq
Elena Gombač Šuc Ž21B   dnf disq
Damjana Jerše Ž21B   dnf disq

Ž21E
1.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž21E   91:50 (1) 91:50
2.Tina Zagorc Ž21E   113:47 (2) 113:47 +21:57
Barbara Kmetec Ž21E   mp disq
Brina Foški Ž21E   dns disq
Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21E   dns disq

Ž35
1.Anica Hribar Ž35   58:42 (1) 58:42
2.Saša Žižek Ž35   79:03 (2) 79:03 +20:21
3.Mojca Foški Ž35   93:00 (3) 93:00 +34:18
4.Romana Zupan Ž35   94:51 (4) 94:51 +36:09
5.Irena Hacin Kölner Ž35   103:42 (5) 103:42 +45:00

Ž45
1.Alenka Škarabot Ž45   80:52 (1) 80:52
2.Maja Zaman Groff Ž45   96:07 (2) 96:07 +15:15
3.Maja Prosen Ž45   149:42 (3) 149:42 +68:50

Začetniki
1.Žiga Sedej Začetniki   60:14 (1) 60:14
Žiga Grof Začetniki   dns disq
Darja Vodlan Začetniki   dns disq